For Your Consideration

You and one guest are invited to the following screenings.
New screening info is updated regularly. Please check back often!

Los Angeles
Tues., Dec. 19
7:30 PM
Landmark Theatre
Screening Closed
Wed., Dec. 20
7:30 PM
Universal Screening Room #3
Screening Closed
Fri., Dec. 29
12:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Fri., Dec. 29
3:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Fri., Dec. 29
6:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Fri., Dec. 29
9:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Sat., Dec. 30
12:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Sat., Dec. 30
2:00 PM
RealD Screening Room
Screening Closed
Sat., Dec. 30
3:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Sat., Dec. 30
6:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Sat., Dec. 30
9:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Sun., Dec. 31
12:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Sun., Dec. 31
3:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Sun., Dec. 31
6:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Mon., Jan. 1
12:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Mon., Jan. 1
3:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Mon., Jan. 1
6:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Mon., Jan. 1
9:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Tues., Jan. 2
12:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Tues., Jan. 2
3:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Tues., Jan. 2
6:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Tues., Jan. 2
9:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Wed., Jan. 3
12:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Wed., Jan. 3
3:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Wed., Jan. 3
6:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Wed., Jan. 3
9:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Thurs., Jan. 4
12:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Thurs., Jan. 4
3:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Thurs., Jan. 4
6:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Thurs., Jan. 4
6:30 PM
Nickelodeon Screening Room
Screening Closed
Thurs., Jan. 4
9:00 PM
AMC Sunset 5
Screening Closed
Sat., Jan. 6
2:00 PM
RealD Screening Room
Screening Closed
New York
Tues., Dec. 19
10:00 AM
Paramount NY Screening Room
Screening Closed
Tues., Dec. 19
4:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
Screening Closed
Tues., Dec. 19
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
Screening Closed
Thurs., Dec. 28
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
Screening Closed
Wed., Jan. 3
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
Screening Closed
Fri., Jan. 5
2:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Fri., Jan. 5
5:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Fri., Jan. 5
8:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Sat., Jan. 6
2:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Sat., Jan. 6
5:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Sat., Jan. 6
8:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Sun., Jan. 7
2:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Sun., Jan. 7
5:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Sun., Jan. 7
8:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Mon., Jan. 8
2:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Mon., Jan. 8
5:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Mon., Jan. 8
8:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Tues., Jan. 9
2:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Tues., Jan. 9
5:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Tues., Jan. 9
8:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Wed., Jan. 10
2:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Wed., Jan. 10
5:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Wed., Jan. 10
8:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Thurs., Jan. 11
2:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Thurs., Jan. 11
5:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed
Thurs., Jan. 11
8:00 PM
Cinema Village
Screening Closed